Something I must remind you


One blue night, while sitting on terrace looking at the bright lunar moon, I wrote this out of nowhere.

Perhaps, my first and last poetry about love.

 

Something I must remind you

Looking at the full bright glitter of moon

I miss you

Each second that I had spent with you

All those moment of rupture and serenity

With those meaningful smiles painting bliss

With those absurd jokes full of laughter

With a little giggles and crackles

When glimmer of viring sun touched your face

When optimism raised in your gaze

When the blushness ascended upon you

When your laughters turned into silent smiles

When your eyes deciphered your heart

You looked a little more beautiful…

A little more I loved you.

7 thoughts on “Something I must remind you

Leave a Reply

