The Strike day in Uni


Man today was the day I wont forget in my whole life, Kia strike huwi yar ! awesome awesome..Half of university was sealed by students of FET…yes man the whole university was suffering from slogans like Dam Mast Qalandar FET, FET ko azad karo , University Abaaad karo.. I was surprised to see the response from other faculties, They all walked along us…

Few guys of university hired a donkey and wrote -> Future of Engineers <- on it and made it a laughing stock for others, it was really awesome scene …Let see what happens , as the university rector has been called..Hope for things to get correct soon.

I have my voice off today cuz pushed slogans at top of my voice in university. It was a real shugli day..

Leave a Reply

